The mission of the Corpus Christi Catholic School (CCS) Advisory Board is to promote Catholic values and Christian traditions in education and to ensure the continued existence of a quality Catholic primary education at CCS.  The board serves in an advisory capacity to the pastor and principal in the areas of Catholic Identity, Academics and Administration. 

The CCS Advisory board members include:

Msgr. Thomas Flanigan, Pastor
Mrs. Maureen Lafferty, CCS Principal
Mrs. Ann Bader, CCS Director of Advancement
Mrs. Barbara Casee, CCS Administrative Assistant to the Principal
Mr. Joseph Goebel, Chair-CCS Advisory Board
Mrs. Jill Gregori, Chair-Development
Mr. Steve Gudowski, Chair-Parish Finance Committee
Rev. Peter Leonard, O.S.F.S, Ph.D., Dean of Graduate Education, DeSales University
Mrs. Mary Ellen McCabe, Chair-Alumni Relations
Mr. Edd Murphy, Corpus Christi Parish Business Manager


2017 – 2018